Godless America Mixtape Vol. 4

by Various Artists

supported by
Tyche Roman
Tyche Roman thumbnail
Tyche Roman Lovely mixtape. Not a constant hit, but you can tell every artist cared about what they made. Favorite track: Boys Age.
Jack Young
Jack Young thumbnail
Jack Young still constantly rocking this mixtape. Favorite track: Dwell.
/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more

     

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Double-sided fold-out J-card Gold Foil Cassette with Black Imprinting in Black back case

    Includes unlimited streaming of Godless America Mixtape Vol. 4 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100  9 remaining

      $8 USD or more 

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.

about

an Official Cassette Store Day 2017 release cassettestoredayusa.com

Crafted like a mixtape to the world. Not just some compilation of bands. It's an audio journey thru the swampy underground of Godless America. Limited release no repress.

credits

released October 14, 2017

Broken Machine Films - www.brokenmachinefilms.com
Tele & The Ghost of Our Lord - www.theworksoftele.com
R. Stevie Moore - www.rsteviemoore.com
Channel 83 - ch83.bandcamp.com/releases
Dino Felipe - dino-felipe.bandcamp.com
Sad Fish - www.facebook.com/sadfishatl
Sam Larson - bloomisthebest.bandcamp.com
Shawn Holley - mythologicalhorses.bandcamp.com
Dari Bay - daribay.bandcamp.com
Half Indian Rider - halfindianrider.bandcamp.com
Turner Turner - vancastlerecords.bandcamp.com
M.A.Z.E. - m-a-z-e.bandcamp.com
Y.E.S. - yespunkband.bandcamp.com
The Sex Towels - thomas-textiles.com
The Plodes - theplodes.bandcamp.com
Bubble Boys - bubbleboys.bandcamp.com
Really Fast Horses - reallyfasthorses.bandcamp.com
Loafers - loafers.bandcamp.com
Room Full of Strangers - www.room-full-of-strangers.com
Varma Cross - varmacross.bandcamp.com
The Rotten Mangos - therottenmangos.bandcamp.com
The Village Bicycle - thevillagebicycle.bandcamp.com
Taryn Roberts - tarynroberts.bandcamp.com

Mastered for Cassette by Kramer

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Godless America Records Orlando, Florida

Making and Slinging Tapes since 2008
1615 Garvin St.
Orlando,FL 32803
(321)285-6130
godlessamericarecords@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Godless America Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Godless America Mixtape Vol. 4, you may also like: